University Administrators

Board of Trustees 2018-2019

Full List of Officers, Members, & Trustee Emeriti

Official terms for new Board of Trustees members and Board Officers begin at the start of each academic year on August 1. 

University Administrators

President's Office
President Tania Tetlow, JD
Acting Chief Operating Officer Paul Pastorek, JD
Chief Diversity Officer Sybol Anderson, Ph.D.
Academic Affairs
Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs Maria E. Calzada, Ph.D.
College of Arts and Sciences Uriel Quesada, Ph.D., Interim Dean
College of Business J. Patrick O'Brien, Ph.D., Interim Dean
College of Nursing & Health Laurie Ann Ferguson, DNP, Dean 
College of Law Madeleine M. Landrieu, JD, Dean
College of Music and Fine Arts Kern Maass, MFA, Dean
Dean of Libraries Deborah Poole, M.L.I.S., Dean

Enrollment Management

Vice President of Enrollment Management John D. Head, Ph.D.

Finance and Administration

Vice President for Finance and Administration Leon Mathes, MS
Institutional Advancement
Vice President for Institutional Advancement Christopher Wiseman, Ph.D.
Marketing & Communications
Vice President for Marketing and Communications Laura Frerichs, B.A.S. 
Mission and Ministry
Vice President for Mission and Ministry Rev. Ted Dziak, S.J. 
Student Affairs
Vice President for Student Affairs and Associate Provost